Extra Channels New Zealand

22 04 2012

Dear loyal subscribers,

I’ve got a new blog called Extra Channels New Zealand and on it is my first post – Why New Zealand should fund SBS the Australian public broadcaster.

The blog will be about receiving TV channels that aren’t Freeview or Sky, mainly through satellite TV, but also internet TV, because life is too short to watch Shortland Street.

As for the cycleway blog – I’ve been pretty quiet. It’s not defunct. I haven’t had much to say. I still have a few ideas formulated in the old noggin, but I’ve recently lacked the wherewithal to write them up. I also don’t live or work in Welly anymore so its hard to see what goes on day to day. I could hazard a guess that work hasn’t begun on the Petone – Ngauranga cycleway. Patience is required if you were waiting for any posts (or a safe route to Petone). I’ve not moved far, but I seldom come in to town these days.

Cheers, Matty T

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

